Cary Crittendon Falsely Charged/ Also: Doug Franks /Florida Guardianship Issues

The PPJ Gazette

painyJoin us this evening April 19, 2015 at 6:00 pm CST!

2court4:00 pm PST … 5:00 pm MST … 6:00 pm CST … 7:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Call In # 917-388-4520

______________________________________________________________

Join us this evening as we expose the persecution and false charges levied against Cary Crittendon in California.  Cary is currently held at Elmwood Correctional Facility charged with parole violations (non-specific).  A May 4th hearing has been scheduled to allow the prosecutor time to fabricate other charges.  The intent? To sentence Cary to a long period in prison for exposing the corruption of a sitting judge with a long history of corruption.

Later in the show:  Doug Franks will join us to talk about the recent victim’s symposium that took place in Florida where families that had been targeted had an actual opportunity to speak at length about the abuses they had endured at the…

View original post 88 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s